Mad Vybez, Double O Squad Late Night Madness Empire FM

It’s been a couple of years since I have done a set with mc’s here is the audio and track listing from the Late Night Madness Set with Guyver and Liberty of Double o Squad on Empire FM.

Download the Mad Vybez and Double o Squad Late Night Madness Set Here

t logo



















Track Listing

Mad Vybez – Bebop & Rocksteady
Mad Vybez – Zionist Powder
Mad Vybez – Di Euro
JG – Stand Down
Spyro – Dead
Royal T – Koopa’s Shell
Preditah – Threat
Dullah Beats – Kill Confirmed (Spooky Remix)
Darq E Freaker – Blueberry
Darq E Freaker – Roar
Splurt – J3
Spooky – Playground
Swifta Beats – Numb
Mad Vybez – It’s A Trap
Preditah – Attack
Preditah – Big Mikee
Rude Kid – Summer
Preditah – Rubicon
Hostile – War
Preditah – Evil Twin
K1 – Political
Span Cook – I Will
J Sweet – Okay
Masro – Utter Madness (Spooky Remix)
DJ Myrikal – O.S.G Activity
Darq E Freaker – Indigeztion
JG – Pigeon
Sub Track Star – Bricks
Faze Miyake – Bang Bang (Splurt Remix)
Ruff Sqwad – Extra
Dubzta – Dum Dum Refix
Preditah – Vinyls
Sub Track Star – Dagga Dagga
DJ Marsta – Hollow
Scru Loose – Ice Lolly
Preditah – Nosy Parker VIP
Mad Vybez – ID
Mad Vybez – No Mercy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s