Mad Vybez Empire FM 22nd November 2013

Here is the audio and track listing from this weeks show

Click Here For Audio Of Mad Vybez 22nd November 2013

Track Listing

Armzout – Killer

Double O Squad – Bag Of Piff

Blizzard – West Of The City

D Dark & Rebler – Versace Freestyle

Hitman, Climaks Beats – Actors

Big H, Flirta D, Dan, Footsie – Been Doing This (Hostile Remix)

Lee Brasco – Lem Ting

Lethal & Kozzie – New Generation

Katy B – 5 AM (Flava D Remix)

Micky G, Zebadiah, Natzta – Oh My

Brakeman – Battlefield

Shaodow – Gas Mark 10

Double O Squad – Any MC

Storma – Raving

M.I.K, Kozzie – Mike’s Mood (Hostile Remix)

Blay – Final Lap Remix Freestyle

J – Wing – AKA

Shaodow, Zuby – Biggest Threat

Newham Generals –  Battle (Last Japan Remix)

Mad Vybez – Broner

Trends – Amnesia

Mad Vybez – Swamp

Waifer – Fresh Skankers (A.T Refix)

Mad Vybez – 0845

Ruff Sqwad – Extra

Mad Vybez – Triple X

Big Trouble – Vampire

Mad Vybez – Badderman

Comma – Rainman

G Dub – Electric Pulse

SpinDark – Hyper

Darq E Freaker – Roar

Royal T – Koopa Shell

Mad Vybez – ID

Climaks Beats – Bane

DJ BMC – Suicide Dub

Kanye West – Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix)

Mad Vybez – No Mercy

Mad Vybez – Di Euro

Mad Vybez – Its A Trap

Mad Vybez – Toxic

Mad Vybez – Bebop & RockSteady

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s