Dj Mad Vybez 17th Jan 2014 WWW.empirefm.NET

 Here is the audio of my show on Empire Fm along with the track listing.

Click Here To Download Mad Vybez On Empire FM 17th Of Jan 2014

Track Listing

 Royal T – Koopa’s Shell

J Beatz – 8 Bar Mucktion

Spin Dark – Hyper

Wiley, Spooky – Step 16

Lee Brasco, Ruff sqwad  – Lem Ting

Lee Brasco, Teddy – Lem Ting

Sukh Knight – Jinglist

Riskit – 64 Bar Acca

DXP –  Shut It Down

Preditah – Nosy Parker

Nasty Jack – Bruckshot Riddim

Preditah – Royal Mess

Plastcian – Shallow Grave

Mad Vybez – Dead It

Elf Kid, Lolingo – Im Grime

Mad Vybez – Battle Royal

k1 – Political

Waifer – Fresh Skaners (AT Ravers Refix)

Sco – Gold Death

Big H, Flirta D , Dan, Footsie, – Been Doing This (Hostile Remix)

Beat Geeks – Grit

Preditah – Threat

Mad Vybez – Bebop & Rocksteady

Span Cook – I Will

Spooky – Rusty Bell (Moony Remix)

Preditah – Rubicon

Trends – Night & Day

Coki – Voodoo Dolls

Plastcian – Skpeta Vs Plasctcian War Edit 3

Double O Squad – Any MC

Faze Miyake – Powers (Eddie Refix)

Mad Vybez – Grime Inc 8 Bar Remix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s