Mad Vybez & Guyver 19th June 2014 Empire LDN

This week I was joined by Guyver on EmpireLDN

Track Listing

Nayo Ciroc – Best Rapper In The Endz

Bo Deal, Waka Floka, Cheif Keef – Murder

Double 0 Squad – Bag Of Piff

Nayo Ciroc – 6 FT

Zebidiah –  Obedience To Authority

Big H – Alarm

Footsie – Night At The Museum

Franchize Boyz – Lean With It

Mystry – Thermos

Dubzta – White Dee (ScruLoose Black Dee VIP Mix)

Murlo – Hydra

Merdian Dan – German Whip

K1 – Political

French Montanna – Aint Worried about nothing (Faze Miyake Remix)

Kendrick Lamar – Bitch Dont Kill My Vibe

Footsie – Bubblers

Tyrese – Sweet Lady

Spyro – Dead

Nasty Jack – 45 Skeng Riddim

Filthy Vicars – Solo Rink

Sir Pix Alot – Possessed

Chemist – Gloom

Triple C’s – Walking On Water

Footsie – Spookfest

Mike Will Made It – Push It

Faze Miyake – Gun Powder (Eddie Guard Refix)

Lolingo – African Head Teacher

Dullah Beats – Uppercut

Flava D – On Point 2

Royal T – You Think You Want Me (Danny B-Line Refix)

Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (J Beatz Remix)

Moony  – Seven

K1 – Charge

Swifta Beata – Nuke Em

Mad Vybez – Smoking & Chilling

Dizzee Rascal – I Love You (Scruloose Remix)

Footsie – Cowards

Mad Vybez – Conquer

**Live Bars With Guyver**

Mike Will Made It – Marble Floors

Faze Miyake – Take Off

Teddy – War Dub

Meenz – Grey Goose

Black Pharaoh – Not a Victim

Mike Will Made It – Push It

Footsie – Night At The Musuem

Rude Kid – End Level

Dot Rotten – Real Talk

Footsie – Hit It

DXP – Steam Train VIP

Doctor P – Reason

Preditah -Threat

Nikki Minaj – Chiraq

Chemist – Gloom

Sir Pixalot – Possessed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s