Double o Squad 6th July 2014 Mode FM

Here is the audio and track listing of this week’s show on Mode FM

Download This weeks show here

Track Listing

Double o Squad – Dub

Moony – Poundcake

Double o squad – Bag Of Piff

Footsie – Traps

Double o Squad – Dub

Mike Will Made It – Marble Floors

Guyver – Tick Tock

Skepta – Thats Not Me (Lewi B Remix)

Double O Squad – Horror Show

k1 – Problem

Double o Squad – Any Mc

French Montanna – Worried About Nothing

Gucci Mane – Lemonade

Slim Thug – Theme Song

Footsie – Night At The Museum

Mike Will Made It – Move That Dope

Teddy – World War 4

Swifta Beata – Taking The Crown

k1 – Political

Royal T – Koopa’s Shell

Treble Clef – Blue Slimzzz

Mad Vybez – War

Footsie – Spookfest

Mad Vybez – Di Euro

Nikki Minaj – Chiraq

Scorcher – Indie Boots

Mike Will Made it – Marble Floors

Sukh Knight – Diesel Not Petrol

Preditah – Gargoyle VIP

Preditah & Faze Miyake – Take Off Vs Gargoyle

Faze Miyake – Take Off

Spyro – Bruce Wayne

Meenz – Grey Goose

Faze Miyake – Gunpowder (Eddy Guard Refix)

Footsie – Traps

Footsie – Prang Boy

Rude Kid – End Level

Swifta Beata – Numb

Mad Vybez – Spooky Riddim

Spooky – Rusty Bell (Moony Remix)

DXP – Fire Boy

Youngstar – Formula

Swifta Beata – Bogle

Murlo – Hydra

Rebound X – Rhythm & Gash (Inkke Remix)

Preditah – Solitare

Mad Vybez -Moving

Swifta Beata – Nuke Em

Plastician – War Edit 3 Vs Skepta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s