Mad Vybez 22nd August 2014 EmpireLDN

Here is the audio of this weeks show on


Download audio of Mad Vybez on EmpireLDN Here

Track Listing


Mytus, Flirta D, Big H – Who They Watching

Royal T – Koopa’s Shell

Meridian Dan, JME, Big H – German Whip

Scruloose – Rust

Big H – Alarm

Double o Squad – Bag Of Piff

Footsie – Night At Museum

Triple C’s Feat Rick Ross – Walking On Water

Swifta Beata – Bogle

Moony – Poundcake rmx

Box Room Music – Jezebel

Spooky, Wiley – Born In The Cold

Jade – Bus Pass Remix

Mr Dubz – Ardcore

SRC – Pride

Handsome Mike – Spring Snow

Spooky – Rustybell (Moony Rmx)

Kauser, Ten Dixon – Thats Not Me

Plastcian – Skepta Vs Plastcian War Edits

K1 – Problem

Coki – Voodoo Dolls

Flava D – Marijuana

Adam Mac, Dubzta – Speed (Dubzta V.I.P Mix)

Mytus, Lewi White- Think Again

Lil Durk – Competition

Adam Mac, Dubzta – Just Like That

Teddy – Final World War

Mad Vybez – New York City

Spank Cook – I WIll

Row D, Adam Mac – Lemon Haze

J Beatz – Bass Clap

Row D, Adam Mac – Eagle Freestyle

Faze Miyake – Battery

???? – Preditah Bootleg

Footsie – Bubblers

Mad Vybez – Spooky Riddim

Mad Vybez – Hey

Jammer, Dizzy Rascal, Dee – Murkle Man Rmx

Chemist – Grom

Flava D – On Point 2

Saint P – Deadly

Gucci Mane – Lemonade

Double O Squad – To Many Mc’s

Mike Will Made It – Push It

Royal T – Baby I Know You Want Me (Danny B-line Rmx)

Nayo Ciroc/Werewolf – 0 to 100 Freestyle



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s