Mad Vybez Empire LDN 8th Feb 2015

Audio & Track list of this week’s show on EmpireLDN

Track List

Wiley – Ice Rink 10 Years Later

Skepta – Knock Yourself Out

Darkos – Freestyle

Zebadiah – Ooog Akbar

Flawzz – Cup Coff Queff

Nasty Jack – What Is It

Pawza – Grime Forum Freestyle

Cadell – 17

Chemz, John Brown – Chemtrails Freestyle

Big H – Alarm

Scorcher, Rossi B & Luca – Optimus Prime Freestyle

Royal T – Gylly Funk (Death Row VIP)

Grim Slickers – Black Bin Bag Him (DST Remix)

D Power, Big Narstie – Nuts In Here

Zohan – Its Not That Part 2

Manga, Double S, Riskit – Nang

Badness – Control

Skepta, Wiley – Stupid

Handsome Mike – Gun Fire Riddim

P Money, Doctor, Star E- King

Jon E Clayface, Ten Dixon, Snoopa, RD – It’s Calm

Swifta Beata – Bogle

Kid Bookie – Sket

Dirty Goodz – What You Make It

Rick Ross, Triple C’s – Walking On Water

Mister Slash – Concerto Riddim

???  – Doing It For Grime

Sir Pixalot – Mountain Stance

Dirty James – Circles Freestyle

Skepta, Big H, Bossman – Over The Top Remix

French Montanna – Worried About Nothing (Faze Miyake Remix)

Myley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J – 23

Spooky – Rusty Bell (Moony Remix)

Commando – Shift

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s